The Start of Something

Welcome… to both of us.

I used to have a blog, but that was in a form that I thought would mean something to me, but turned into more of an assignment rather than a pleasure.

This time, I would like this place to be one wherein I can express my opinion, and maybe, other people’s opinion, on subjects I find interesting. The topics will most likely center on things I am interested in. To enumerate some, it will be about crochet, mathematics, food, books, and whatever pops into my mind that I deem would be of interest to many.

I would like to post as regular as possible although it took me close to a month since I started this blog before I can even post this first entry. I hope that it would become a more regular thing for me as time goes on.

Hopefully, I and others will get something out of this someday.

Leave a Reply

